David Bromberg
Rainbow Music Hall-Denver,CO


01. Lonesome Dave's Homesick Blues > Fiddle Tunes Medley
02. Almost Persuaded
03. Country Boy Rock & Roll
04. Summer Wages
05. Cocaine Sally
06. Two Dollar Bill Tease > Band Intros > I've Gotta Travel On
07. Long Tall Mama
08. Chumpman Blues
09. I Like To Sleep/ Late In The Morning
10. Uncle Pen
11. Denver Colorado/ Medley # 13
12. Travelin' Man
13. Working On A Building
14. Will You Still Love Me,Tommorrow?
15. Love To Love You Blues
16. Dehlia

Track 09 And 11 Both Had a Fade Out/Fade In Spot In The Middle,I Patched Them Together
This Show Was Originally Very Bass Heavy,I Ran It Through The Goldwave EQ Program To Bring The Highs Up And The Bass Down.

Eac,Editing And Flac Encoding By Candleman

Another Installment Of The Demon In Disguise Project