David Bromberg
Brownie's 23 East- Ardmore, PA

Akg 414's In 8 Ft.Stand>Dat>Wav>Cdr>Eac>Flac

Disc 1
01. Intro: Don't Let Your Deal Go Down > Fiddle Tunes Medley
02. Watch Baby Fall
03. I'll Take You Back
04. Stay All Night (Stay A Little Longer)
05. Equipment Break Announcement
06. Who Do You Love
07. Dark Hollow
08. Summer Wages
09. The Hurt Came Back Again
10. She Thinks I Still Care
11. Keep On Drinkin'
12. Just A Matter Of Time
13. Band Intro

Disc 2
01. The Bramble And The Rose
02. Testify
03. Sharon
04. Encore Break
05. World Of Fools
06. Dixie Darlin'*
07. Mr Bojangles

w/ Winnie Winston-Banjo,Pedal Steel,Lead Vocal*
Patty Dockerty-Vocals
Sheila Sefal-Vocals
Roz Barrilla-Vocals
(Spelling Is Questionable On The Ladies Names)

This Show Was Previously Seeded With Some Slight Tracking Issues,Which Have Benn
Corrected On This Seed.

Taped And Transferred By Jeff Travitz
Eac And Flac Encoding By Jason Flair (candleman97220@comcast.net)

Another Installment Of The Demon In Disguise Project