David Bromberg Band
Keswick Theater-Glenside,PA

Unknown Audience>Cdr>Eac>Flac

01. Intro
02. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down->Roanoke->Possum Up A Gum Stump->Mississippi Sawyer
03. Don't Put That Thing On Me
04. Sloppy Drunk
05. What A Wonderful World
06. Medley: Sally Goodin'->Old Joe Clark->Wheel Hoss
07. Statesboro/Church Bell Blues (solo)
08. Mr. Bojangles*
01. Summer Wages
02. Tongue (Shuffle in A)
03. Driving Wheel
04. Yankee's Revenge Medley
05. Helpless Blues
06. E: Roll On John (unplugged)(Barely Audible On Recording)
07. E2: Sweet Home Chicago

*= duo w/Jake Bromberg on bass

Eac And Flac Encoding By Candleman

Another Installment Of The Demon In Disguise Project