David Bromberg and Friends
Maryland Hall, Annapolis MD

'An Evening of American Acoustic Music'

Coresound's 4060 Heb's>Sony M1>Cdr>Eac>Flac

Disc 1 Set 1:
01. Intro
02. Fiddle Tune
03. Backyard Symphony
04. Band Intro/Hard Times Come Again No More
05. You Low Down Dirty Dog
06. The Lover's Waltz
07. No More Country Blues
08. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down > Fiddle Tunes Medley
09. Last Song For Shelby Jean
10. Dark Hollow
11. Send Me To the 'Lectric Chair

Disc 2 Set 2:
01. Cotton Patch Rag
02. Bob Wills Medley: Faded Love->Maiden's Prayer->San Antonio Rose
03. Relax Your Mind
04. Midnight on the Water>
05. Bonaparte's Retreat
06. Statesboro Blues/Church Bell Blues
07. Summer Wages
08. I'll Take You Back
09. Ashokan Farewell
10. E: Roll On John (unplugged)
11. E2: Fiddle Tunes Medley
12. E3: Make Me a Pallet On Your Floor

David Bromberg
Jay Unger
Molly Mason
Peter Ecklund
Peter Davis
Sam Zucchini
Harry Aceto

Taped By Stuart Dahne

Eac,And Flac Conversion By Jason Flair

Another Installment Of The Demon In Disguise Project