David Bromberg
German House
Rochester, NY

Source: Sonic Studios DSM-6S/L > Sony TCD-D3 DAT > HHB CDR-850 CD-R > CD-EX FLAC
Location: 6th row, center

1. Run Mountain Rag
2. If You Don't Love Her
3. Good Old Engine
4. Band Intros
5. Summer Wages
6. Tongue (Shuffle In A)
7. Born In East Virginia
8. Evil Hearted Woman
9. If My Love Don't Change
10. Instrumental
w/ The Angel Band
11. Drown In My Own Tears
12. Girl From France
13. Suffer to Sing The Blues
14. Lost My Driving Wheel
-1st encore-
15. New Lee Highway Blues
-2nd encore-
16. Mr. Bojangles