David Bromberg Band
Holsteins, Berwyn, IL

Fm> Cas(?)>Cdr>Eac>Flac

01. Stay All Night
02. Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor
03. Suffer To Sing The Blues
04. Image Of Me
05. Send Me To The 'Lectric Chair
06. Dark Hollow
07. Last Date
08. World Of Fools
09. Sharon
11. Sweet Home Chicago

Flac Conversion By Jason Flair (candleman97220@comcast.net)

Another Installment Of The Demon In Disguise Project