David Bromberg Band
Lincoln Theatre
Raleigh, NC
March 8, 2017

01. Walking Blues
02. I'll Take You Back
03. The Fields Have Turned Brown
04. I Was Standin' On The Corner
05. Just Because You Didn't Answer
06. The Holdup
07. 900 Miles
08. The Blues, The Whole Blues and Nothing But The Blues
09. (Lost Our Love) On Our Last Date
10. A Man Should Never Gamble
11. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (played at stage lip unamplified)
12. The Strongest Man Alive / Maydelle's Reel / Jenny's Chickens
13. Sharon
14. Mr. Bojangles

Total time: 103:06

Source: Schoeps MK4/CMC6 > Sound Devices 744T at 24/48

Location: 1st riser FOB DFC

Conversion: 24 bit 48 k wav files split into tracks with CD Wave, fades at beginning & end of show with Sound Forge 6.0, 24 bit wav files converted to 16 bit 44.1 k and FLAC files generated with dBpoweramp Music Converter, tagged with foobar2000.

Recording & conversion by Robbie Dunn

Notes: Track 11 was played at stage lip unamplified so the levels on this song are very low. I've included an alternate version of this one where the I boosted the levels. Use the one that works best for you.