David "Honeyboy" Edwards
Gallup Park, Sept. 7, 1997
Ann Arbor Blues and Jazz Festival

unknown cassette -> Audacity -> flac 16-bit stereo at 44.1mHz

01 My Mama Told Me
02 Sweet Home Chicago#
03 I Feel So Good Today
04 Don't Say I Don't Love You
05 West Helena Blues
06 You're The One
07 Hideaway
08 Catfish Blues
09 Apron Strings
10 Crossroads
11 unknown Charley Patton

#with baby

note: some crowd noise

David "Honeyboy" Edwards guitar, vocals