Del McCoury Band
July 28, 2019
Rockygrass Festival
Planet Bluegrass
Lyons, CO

Source: Gefell m20 > nbob/pfa actives > Sound Devices MixPre 6(24/48)
Location: front right of SBD
Transfer: SD Card > Amadeus Pro > xACT > Flac24
Taped, processed and tracked by Todd R

One Set:
Travelin' Teardrop Blues
The Bluest Man in Town
<Ronnie McCoury intro>
The Hillcrest Drive
Nashville Cats
<Jason Carter intro>
Jason's fiddle tune
<Alan Bartram intro>
I'll Break Out Again Tonight
<band requests>
That Ol' Train
Blackjack County Chains
Eli Renfro
<fast tune selection>
Bluegrass Breakdown
To Make Love Sweeter for You
Cryin' Heart Blues
Dry My Tears & Move On
<Mac Wiseman remembrance>
Shackles and Chains
In Despair
<Sam Bush intro>
Roll On Buddy
1952 Vincent Black Lightning
High on a Mountain
All Aboard
<encore break>
White House Blues