Dixie Ramblers
Hunt House
Marietta, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 5' From Stage, 6 1/2' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I 1st Set

01 Don't Give Your Heart To A Rambler
02 Greeting From Connor O'Malley And Melody For The Benefit For McKenna Farms
03 Balsam Range
04 I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome Too
05 Those Lonesome Blues
06 Mr. Engineer
07 Band Introductions
08 Old Joe Clark
09 Big Spike Hammer
10 My Window Faces The South
11 *Instrumental
12 What Kind Of Man
13 All I Want
14 Give Me The Highway
15 Never Been To Spain
16 Dualing BanJos
17 Jesse Has A Broken String/Banter
18 How Mountain Girls Can Love
19 Dig A Hole

Disc II 2nd Set

01 Freeborn Man
02 Think Of What You've Done
03 Nine pound Hammer
04 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
05 Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
06 ?
07 Workingman's Blues
08 Midnight Rider
09 Instrumental Breakdown

* I Removed About 3:30 Of Heavy Feedback And Repair Of Such. No Music Or Banter Was Lost.

Matt Slay - Mandolin And Vocals
Jesse Slay - Guitar And Vocals
Lynn Hicks - Fiddle,Harmonica, And Vocals
Bryce Hicks - BanJo And Vocals
John Kaytrek - Washtub Bass