Doyle Bramhall II
Waterloo Records
Austin Texas

1. Love and Pain
2. Everything You Need
3. Mama Cant help You
4. Loving You
5. Searching For Love
6. Going Going Gone
7. Hands Up

Big Al PCM-M10 Source

Audio Technica CD8 Cardoid Mics > Battery Box, no rolloff > Sony PCM-M10 > iMac

Tracking, Editing in Audacity 2.0.6

Taped show from few feet in front of in store stage

Doyle Bramhall II - Guitar, Vocals
Abe Brown - Drums
Jake Sherman = Hammond B3, Bass