Drive-By Truckers
11 February 2017 (Saturday)
Webster Hall
New York

Source: DPA 4022 > Lunatec V2 > SD722 (24/48)
Transfer SD722 > iMac. Tracked and resampled to 16-bit via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Tom Huster

01. Surrender Under Protest
02. Darkened Flags on The Cusp of Dawn
03. Women Without Whiskey
04. Filthy and Fried
05. The Living Bubba
06. Where The Devil Don’t Stay
07. Lookout Mountain
08. Ever South
09. Gravity’s Gone
10. Sinkhole
11. Uncle Frank
12. Kinky Hypocrite
13. Guns Of Umpqua
14. Once They Banned Imagine
15. The Company I Keep
16. What It Means
17. Ramon Casiano
18. Let There Be Rock
19. Zip City
20. Shut Up and Get on The Plane
21. Hell No, I Ain’t Happy
22. Rockin’ In The Free World


- Sold out show; Kyle Craft opened.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: