Drive-By Truckers
Glasgow, SCO

Location: GA, Directly FOB, DFC, 20m from stage.
Source: Schoeps mk4 > Nbob Actives > TinyBox2.5 w/output transformers(+18db) >
DarkTrain Cable > Sony M10(Lin-in@+4) @ 24bit/48khz WAV > SD Card
Transfer: WAV > Adobe Audition (limit aud noise, BBE Sonic
Maximiser, Normalise to -1db, Fades, track markers, export to flac) >
Tagging, Embedded Art-Foobar Live Show Tagger > TLH (Checksum)

A Mayhem Inc. Recording.

Darkened Flags European Tour
First Show

Intro: Know Your Rights(The Clash)
01. Ramon Casiano
02. Darkened Flags on the Cusp of Dawn
03. Where The Devil Don't Stay
04. Sinkhole
05. Uncle Frank
06. Ever South
07. Surrender Under Protest
08. Lookout Mountain
09. When the Pin Hits the Shell
10. Guns of Umpqua
11. A Ghost to Most
12. Tornadoes
13. Women Without Whiskey
14. Dead, Drunk, and Naked
15. Guitar Man Upstairs
16. The Company I Keep
17. Filthy and Fried
18. Girls Who Smoke
19. Marry Me
20. Let There Be Rock
Non Encore Break
21. Zip City
22. Hell No, I Ain't Happy
23. Shut Up and Get on the Plane

Mike Cooley: vocals, guitar
Patterson Hood: vocals, guitar
Brad Morgan: drums
Jay Gonzalez: keys, guitar, backing vocals
Matt Patton: bass, backing vocals

Opening Act on this tour was Eyelids, OR.