Dweezil Zappa
Fonda Theatre
Hollywood, CA

Roland R-05 (Internal Mics, 24bit/48k)

The Purple Lagoon (Intro)
Honey, Don’t You Want A Man Like Me?
Call Any Vegetable
Tell Me You Love Me
Absolutely Free
T’Mershi Duween
Dog Breath #
Dog Meat
Sleep Napkins
The Black Page #1 $
The Black Page #2 $
Valley Girl
Pygmy Twylyte
King Kong*
The Torture Never Stops
Suzy Creamcheese
Cocaine Decisions
Drowning Witch
Sleeping In A Jar
Florentine Pogen
Zoot Allures
Don’t Eat The Yellow Snow
Uncle Remus
This Town Is A Sealed Tuna Sandwich
Keep It Greasey
Joe’s Garage
Muffin Man #
Son Of Orange County
More Trouble Everyday

Dweezil Zappa - Guitar / Vocals
Ryan Brown - Drums
Cian Coey - Vocals / Percussion
Scheila Gonzalez - Vocals / Flute / Sax / Keys / Percussion
Adam Minkoff - Guitar / Vocals
Kurt Morgan - Bass / Vocals
Chris Norton - Keys / Vocals
and special guests:
Kahlil Sabbagh - Vibraphones / Percussion $
Kiko Loueiro - Guitar*
Alex From School Of Rock - Guitar #

Support the artist

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

DweezilZappa2018-12-01FondaTheatreHollywoodCA (1).jpg
DweezilZappa2018-12-01FondaTheatreHollywoodCA (2).jpg