Location: Osaka Festival Hall, Osaka, Japan
Date: 3 Feb 1976
Source: Aud rec
Transfer: CD-R from trade 100 years ago> EAC > FLAC Level 8 > you
Sound Quality: A-/B+ in my rating and ears....

1 Take It Easy
2 Outlaw Man
3 Doolin-Dalton/Desperado (Reprise)
4 Turn to Stone
5 Lyin’ Eyes
6 You Never Cry Like a Lover
7 Take It to the Limit
8 Desperado
9 Midnight Flyer
10 One of These Nights
11 Already Gone
12 Too Many Hands
13 Good Day in Hell
14 Witchy Woman
15 Rocky Mountain Way
16 James Dean/The Best of My Love
17 Funk #49
18 Oh Carol
19 Tequila Sunrise

Nice recording from Hotel California Tour. Got this one and
3-4 other Eagles Japan shows from a Japanese taper
for almost 100 years ago. Oh Carol is a great addition to
the setlist compared to the highly circulated Osaka
first night 2 Februar show.

This is intended for free trade only. Do not buy or sell!!

Enjoy the music
Upped on Dime by hanshcv September 2009