Eagles - 7/6/94 Riverport Amp. Maryland Hts. MO

I don't know much about this recording.

If you listen to the opening bars of "Tequila Sunrise" you can here the RF noise that led me to determine that it came from an ALD. Most of this partial recording is band members solo hits.

It was given to me as a housewarming gift when I moved to St Louis.

1. Tequila Sunrise
2. Help Me Through the Night
3. Love Will Keep Us Alive
4. Heart of the Matter
5. You Belong to the City
6. Band Intro
7. Boys of Summer
8. Funk 49
9. Dirty Laundry
10. Smugglers Blues
11. Life's Been Good
12. All She Wants
13. Heartache Tonight
14. Life in Fast Lane

15. Get Over It
16. Rocky My Way
17. Already GHone
18. Desperado
19. 1 of These Nights

More to Come!