Polaris Amphitheater
Columbus, OH
August 12, 1994
(doctorX Uncirculated Masters Volume 6)

Recording: AKG 414B > Panasonic SV250 DAT Recorder

Transfer: DAT Master > Fostex D-5 > Optical Cable > Audacity (16/48) > iZotope RX / ozone 5 (mastered) > Peak Pro 6 (Post Production > 16/44) > xACT 2.39 > FLAC

01 Hotel California
02 Victim Of Love
03 New Kid In Town
04 Wasted Time
05 Pretty Maids All In A Row
06 The Girl From Yesterday
07 I Can't Tell You Why
08 Ordinary Average Guy
09 Lyin' Eyes
10 One Of These Nights
11 Tequila Sunrise
12 Help Me Through The Night
13 Love Will Keep Us Alive
14 Heart Of The Matter
15 You Belong To The Night
16 The Boys Of Summer
17 Funk #49
18 Dirty Laundry
19 Smuggler's Blues
20 Life's Been Good
21 All She Wants To Do Is Dance
22 Heartache Tonight
23 Life In The Fast Lane
24 Get Over It
25 Amazing Grace > Rocky Mountain Way
26 Already Gone
27 Desperado
28 Take It Easy

Known Faults:
-Tequila Sunrise: first few notes of intro cut

Welcome back to the 6th uncirculated Master from the doctorX Masters.

This is the first of the two nights at the newly opened Polaris Amphitheater from the "Hell Freezes Over" tour that would stretch out to two years.

Quality is clean with nice instrument separation, the capture does have a touch of distance to but not much in the way of reverb. It's an excellent listen and fine document of the night's show.

All thanks to "doctorX" for taping, trusting me to handle presenting his exceptional work and digging these previously unheard shows out for all of us to enjoy.

Artwork and samples included...

mjk5510 and doctorX

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Eagles1994-08-12PolarisAmphithetreColumbusOH (1).jpg
Eagles1994-08-12PolarisAmphithetreColumbusOH (2).jpg