Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto
June 27th 1996

Conversion = DAT Master >(via optical link) Pioneer PDR-609 standalone burner>EAC> Soundforge 9.0> CD Architect 5.2 > Wav>Flac

Sound Quality approx 6 out of 10
samples to be provided
sorry no artwork
An Audio Archives Production


Disc One
00. Hotel California (missing)
01. (cuts in) Victim Of Love
02. New Kid In Town
03. Wasted Time
04. Pretty Maids All In A Row
05. Peaceful Easy Feeling
06. I Can't Tell You Why
07. Ordinary Average Guy
08. Lyin' Eyes
09. One Of These Nights
10. Silent Spring / Tequila Sunrise
11. Help Me Through the Night
12. Love Will Keep Us Alive
13. Heart of the Matter

Disc Two
01. You Belong to the City
02. The Boys of Summer
03. Funk #49
04. Dirty Laundry
05. The Heat Is On
06. Life's Been Good
07. Heartache Tonight
08. Life in the Fast Lane
09. All She Wants to Do Is Dance
10. Rocky Mountain Way
11. Already Gone
12. Desperado

I debated about uploading this show as it is heavy with audience participation. One of those shows where you wish you had a Taser and set it on stun with a 10 foot radius! For the life of me I don't see the point of going to a show and then talk through most of it with inane chatter. Taped from back in the lawns as I had general admission tickets and arrived late missing the first song and parts of the second. Took my wife to be with me and introduced her to my taping hobby. Needless to say she puts up with it but would rather stay at home nowadays. If they ever invent a way to get rid of isolating people talking this would be a really good sounding recording. Some microphone bumps are present. Edited some of the louder clapping for your ears benefit.
I hope you enjoy the show, theklopeks