29 June 2002 Saturday
Ford Center
Oklahoma City, OK, USA ()

Disc 1 - set 1
Seven Bridges Road
The Long Run
New Kid in Town
Wasted Time
Peaceful Easy Feeling
Pretty Maids All in a Row
Love Will Keep Us Alive
The Boys of Summer
Take It to the Limit
Already Gone
In the City
One of These Nights

Disc 2 - set 2
Witchy Woman
Lyin' Eyes
I Can't Tell You Why
Walk Away
Tequila Sunrise
Sunset Grill
You Belong to the City
Life's Been Good
Dirty Laundry
Funk #49
Heartache Tonight

Disc 3 - encores
Life inthe Fast Lane
Hotel California
E 2
Rocky Mountain Way
All She Wants to Do Is Dance
E 3
Take It Easy


sorry I don't have other information
I take this from dime but I dind't conserve the original files
If someone can help me whit the lineage and the original uploader thanks a lot