The Eagles
May 19 2004
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City South Dakota

Master Minidiscs (unknown type of MiniDisc recorder and mics) > computer hard drive (tracks split with Fission) > FLAC files DIME 2014

Line Up:
Glenn Frey
Don Henley
Joe Walsh
Timothy B. Schmit

Steuart Smith
Will Hollis
Greg Smith
Bill Armstrong
Chris Monstert
Al Garth
Scott Crago
Michael Thompson

01. The Long Run
02. New Kid in Town
03. Wasted Time
04. Peaceful Easy Feeling
05. I Can’t Tell You Why
06. One of These Nights
07. Lyin’ Eyes
08. The Boys of Summer
09. In the City
10. Already Gone
—— Band Takes a Break
11. Tequila Sunrise
12. Love Will Keep Us Alive
13. Hole in the World
14. Take it to the Limit
15. You Belong to the City
16. Walk Away
17. Sunset Grill
18. Band Introductions
19. Life’s Been Good
20. Dirty Laundry
21. Funk 49
22. Heartache tonight
23. Life in the Fast Lane
——— Encore(s)
24. Hotel California
25. Rocky Mountain Way
26. All She Wants to Do is Dance
27. Take it Easy
28. Desperado