The Eagles
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV (USA)
2012- April 21


Core Sound Dual DPA 4061 merged into 3 pin XLR into
Mic2496 V2 Portable Mic Pre-amp/A-to-D Converter (coax out)
M-Audio's MicroTrack II Professional 2-Channel Mobile Digital Recorder
Coax out into SPDIF
ScanDisk Extreme III 32 GB compact Flashcard

Recorded in 96khz/24 bit 2 channel stereo
All editing done with Adobe Audition CS5.5
WAV files converted to FLAC 6 via Traders Little Helper
Files torrented will be done thru traders little helper onto uTorrent.
Two torrents will be provided as a 96k/24 and the 44.1k/16


1. Seven Bridges Road
2. How Long
3. Take it to the Limit
4. Hotel California
5. Peaceful Easy Feeling
6. I Can't Tell You Why
7. In The City
8. Witchy Woman
9. Lyin' Eyes
10. Walk Away (James Gang cover)
11. The Boys of Summer (Don Henley song)
12. The Long Run
13. Band Introductions
14. Life's Been Good (Joe Walsh song)
15. Dirty Laundry (Don Henley song)
16. Funk #49 (James Gang cover)
17. Heartache Tonight
18. Life in the Fast Lane


19. Take It Easy
20. Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh song)
21. Desperado