The Eagles
Ovation Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
September 1, 2012

Source: Schoeps MK4 > actives > Nbox > Sony M-10 (24/48)
Transfer: Wav file > Sound Studio > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Recording location: In the back, center
Recorded by: Tapehead2

Thanks to Nick C. for the gear loan.


01 Seven Bridges Road
02 How Long
03 Take It To The Limit
04 Peaceful Easy Feeling
05 I Can't Tell You Why
06 Witchy Woman
07 Lyin' Eyes
08 Walk Away
09 The Boys of Summer
10 In The City
11 The Long Run
12 Band intros
13 Life's Been Good
14 Dirty Laundry
15 Funk #49
16 Heartache Tonight
17 Life In The Fast Lane

Length: 1:27:42

Glenn Frey: Vocals, guitars, keyboards
Don Henley: Vocals, drums, percussion, guitar
Joe Walsh: Lead guitar, vocals, keyboards
Timothy B. Schmit: Bass, vocals, guitar