The Eagles
2012-09-02 Ovation Hall
Atlantic City, NJ

source : schoeps mk-4 > actives > nbox + > sony pcm-m10 > 24/96 wav >
adobe audition > korg aqua > 16/44.1 wav> xACT 2.20> flac16
taper : edtyre
location : 6th row center

Seven Bridges Road
How Long
Take It To The Limit
Peaceful Easy Feeling
I Can't Tell You Why
Witchy Woman
Lyin' Eyes
Walk Away
The Boys of Summer
In The City
The Long Run
Band intros
Life's Been Good
Dirty Laundry
Funk #49
Heartache Tonight
Life In The Fast Lane
Hotel California
Take It Easy
Rocky Mountain Way

Glenn Frey - Vocals, guitars, keyboards
Don Henley - Vocals, drums, percussion, guitar
Joe Walsh - Lead guitar, vocals, keyboards
Timothy B. Schmit - Bass, vocals, guitar

Steurt Smith - Guitar, background vocals
Richard Davis - Keyboards, percussion, background vocals
Will Hollis - Keyboards, background vocals
Scott Crago - Drums, percussion
Michael Thompson - Keyboards, background vocals