The Center at
Dallas Tx
October 11, 2013

Source: SP-CMC-08s Card elements->SP-SB1(no bass roll-off)->
Zoom H4n 16 bit 441htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file >
traders little helper flac level 7
Taper: whotapes

Section 319 Row C

01 Saturday Night
02 Train Leaves Here This Morning
03 Peaceful Easy Feeling
04 Witchy Woman
05 Doolin-Dalton
06 Tequila Sunrise
07 Doolin'-Dalton/Desperado (Reprise)
08 Already Gone
09 The Best of My Love
10 Lyin' Eyes
11 One of These Nights
12 Take It to the Limit

Second set

13 Pretty Maids All in a Row
14 I Can't Tell You Why
15 New Kid in Town
16 Love Will Keep Us Alive
17 Heartache Tonight
18 Those Shoes
19 In the City
20 Band Introductions
21 Life's Been Good
22 The Long Run
23 Funk #49
24 Life in the Fast Lane
25 Hotel California
26 Take It Easy
27 Rocky Mountain Way
28 Desperado

Second night in Dallas. I bought rafter seats for this night but still was in a pretty good position for recording.
There was a little more talking right around me this night especially during parts of the second set.