Artists: The Eagles

Date: 22 May 2014

Venue: Ziggo Dome

City: Amsterdam

Tour: History Of The Eagles Tour 2014 - European Leg.

This is the opening show of the European Leg of the tour.

Recording: SP - CMC-8 microphones + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Young Dutch Master

Recorded from the 2nd Tier 213.

Although high up in the stands, on the left side and just in front of the stage,
I had a pair of speakers in front of me, some 20 meters away.
This recording turned out far better as expected.
Decent crowd around me, not to much talking.

Lineage: Edirol > USB > harddisk.
Red Roaster + Soundforge 4.5 + Plugins using the Maximizer process.
Removal of loud clapping between the songs.
Traders Little Helper Wav > flac.

During The Long Run and Hotel California there are 2 short recording gaps.

Artwork: not included

The sound is: good - excellent

Disc 1 = set 1 (65 minutes)

01. Saturday Night
02. Train Leaves Here THis Morning
03. Peaceful Easy Feeling
04. Witchy Woman
05. Doolin-Dalton
06. Tequila Sunrise
07. Doolin-Daltin / Desperado (Reprise)
08. Already Gone
09. The Best Of My Love
10. Lyin' Eyes
11. One Of These Nights
12. Take It To The Limit

Disc 2 = set 2 (72 minutes)

13. Pretty Maids All In A Row
14. I Can't Tell You Why
15. New Kid In Town
16. Love Will Keep Us Alive
17. Heartache Tonight
18. Those Shoes
19. In The City
20. Band Introduction
21. Life's Been Good
22. The Long Run
23. Funk #49
24. Life In The Fast Lane

Disc 3 = encores (23 minutes)

25. Hotel California
26. Take It Easy
27. Rocky Mountain Way
28. Desperado

Do not encode to MP3
Do not buy or sell this or other recordings by the Dutch Masters
The recordings are made by fans for fans and are made freely available on the internet.
Support the artists by buying their official releases.

I noticed a number of times that Dutch Master recordings are sold on sites on the internet in Holland like Marktplaats.NL and similar sites. Please give me a note when you spot these kind of advertisements.