The Eagles
2015-07-10 The Arena at
Miami, FL USA

source : schoeps mk-4v > actives > nbox platinum > sony pcm-m10 > 24/96 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > sample manager > xACT 2.34 > flac 24
taper : edtyre

Set 1: (67:11)

Saturday Night
Train Leaves Here This Morning
Peaceful Easy Feeling
Witchy Woman
Tequila Sunrise
Doolin'-Dalton/Desperado (Reprise)
Already Gone
The Best of My Love
Lyin' Eyes
One of These Nights
Take It to the Limit

Set 2: (100:40)

Wasted Time (Reprise)
Pretty Maids All in a Row
I Can't Tell You Why
New Kid in Town
Love Will Keep Us Alive
Heartache Tonight
Those Shoes
In the City
Band Intros
Life's Been Good
The Long Run
Funk #49
Life in the Fast Lane
Hotel California
Take It Easy
Rocky Mountain Way

taper notes : chatty crowd, you have been warned :-)


Don Henley, Drums, Guitar, Percussion, Vocals
Glenn Frey, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Joe Walsh, Guitar, Vocals
Timothy B. Schmidt, Bass, Vocals
Bernie Leadon, Guitar, Banjo, Vocals

Steuart Smith, Guitar, Vocals
Richard Davis, Keyboards, Vocals
Will Hollis, Keyboards, Vocals
Scott Crago, Drums, Percussion
Michael Thompson, Keybards, Vocals

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: