The Eagles
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY (USA)
October 10, 2018

Lineage: CA 14 cardioid mics > CA Ugly 2 pre-amp > Sony PCM-M10 (24/48) > wav file > Adobe Audition CC2017 (level boost/simple bass lift) > CD Waveditor (track) > flac8

Taped by: wooly143
Tracked by: smores

1. Seven Bridges Road [Steve Young]
2. Take It Easy
3. One Of These Nights
4. Take It To The Limit
5. Tequila Sunrise
6. Witchy Woman
7. In The City
8. I Can't Tell You Why
9. New Kid In Town
10. How Long [J.D. Souther]
11. Peaceful Easy Feeling
12. Ol' '55 [Tom Waits]
13. Lyin' Eyes
14. Love Will Keep Us Alive
15. Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away
16. Those Shoes
17. Already Gone
18. Walk Away
19. Life's Been Good
20. The Boys Of Summer
21. Heartache Tonight
22. Funk #49
23. Life In The Fast Lane
24. -encore break-
25. -horn intro-
26. Hotel California
27. -encore break-
28. Rocky Mountain Way
29. Desperado

Don Henley
Joe Walsh
Timothy B. Schmit
Vince Gill
Deacon Frey
plus several unintroduced musicians

This show is another "wooly143" master. He was kind enough to give some of his masters to be shared in this forum. If you have masters that you would like to share, but lack the tools, time, or know-how, please contact me and I will be happy to discuss them with you. thanks.