Very nice sound in this one. Feel free to correct the setlist

Earl King with the Radiators
New Orleans, LA

Source: SBD > ? > Cass
Transfer: Sony TC-WE305 > coax > Audigy Soundcard >
Soundforge 6.0 > CD Wave > flac

Tape provided by fonky1. Transfer by TeddyD

1. You Keep Me With the Blues
2. They Dont Want to See Me With You
3. There's Been Some Lonely, Lonely Nights
4. Make a Better World
5. Let the Good Times Roll
6. When You Got Your Baby
7. What Tomorrows Gonna Bring

Did the best I could on the track names.