Earl Thomas & The Royal Guard
Blues Festival

01 Make it alright (Earl Thomas)
02 High Life (Earl Thomas)
03 Happiness (Earl Thomas)
04 Make you mine (Earl Thomas)
05 Find the time (Earl Thomas)
06 Blue nocturne (The Royal Guard)
07 Change it (Earl Thomas)
08 Sing the blues (Earl Thomas)
09 Crazy (Gian Piero Reverberi, Brian Burton, Thomas Callaway, Gianfranco Reverberi)
10 Nowhere to hide (Earl Thomas)

Earl Thomas - vocals
Pat Levett - drums, musical director
Matt White - guitar
Kevin Allwhite - bass
Joe Glossop - hammond organ
Bob Dowell - trombone
Neil Waters � trumpet

min 53:26

FM (analog cable) - Audacity - xACT

On Stage

Support the artists by buying their records.