Jerry Douglas Presents The Earls of Leicester
IBMA Wide Open Bluegrass Festival
Raleigh Convention Center
Raleigh, North Carolina
October 3, 2015 � Saturday

AT 853 > Sony PCM M-10 [24/96]
Mastered in Wavelab 6.01 with iZotope Ozone 5.0

1.Foggy Mountain Breakdown
2.Salty Dog Blues
3.Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
4.Dim Lights Thick Smoke
5.Earl's Breakdown
6.I Don't Care
7.My Wandering Boy
8.I Won't Be Hanging Around
9.Big Black Train
10.Band Intros
11.Black Eyed Suzie
12.Who Will Sing For Me
13.Let The Church Roll On
14.The Girl I Love Don't Pay Me No Mind
16.Till The End Of The World Rolls Around
17.Dig A Hole In The Meadow
18.Why Do You Wander
19.You're Not A Drop In the Bucket
20.Little Girl Of Mine In Tennessee
21.Some Old Day
23.I'll Go Steppin' Too
24.Down The Road
25.Get In Line Brothers
26.Martha White Theme
27.Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
28.Flint Hill Special