The Earls of Leicester
March 31, 2017
Carolina Theatre
Greensboro, NC

Source: AT853-ELE-C>Church Ugly V1>Tascam DR2s
Lineage: SD>Audacity (Levels) > CDWave > TLH

01. Intro
02. Instrumental I
03. Will You Be Lonesome Too
04. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
05. Dim Lights Thick Smoke
06. I Don't Care
07. Big Black Train
08. Blick Eyed Susan
09. Mother Prays So Loud in Her Sleep
10. You Can Feel It in Your Soul
11. Instumental II
12. Branded Wherever I Go
13. I Won't Be Hanging Around
14. My Little Girl in Tennessee
15. Instumental III
16. Darlin' Corey
17. Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
18. Til The End Of The World Rolls 'round
19. I'll Go Stepping Too
20. Instumental IV
21. What's good Fo You - Should Be Alright For Me
22. Get in Line Brother
23. Salty Dog Blues
24. Martha White Theme
25. Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
26. Encore
27. Whithouse Blues
28. Instumental V

Taped by hypnocracy
Uploaded by hypnocracy