Title: 2009-07-13 - Earth Wind & Fire - Live in Albuquerque, NM
Recorded live at the Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Recorded and Mastered by sundeep
Artwork by Groovinpict
Lineage: ZOOM H4 24 bit/96KHz - transfer to PC-Split tracks (CD Wave) and Mastered using Adobe Audition
convert to flac using TLH.

EHP-CDR-027 (16 bit version)

The Band:
Phillips Bailey - Vocals
Ralph Johnson - Vocals
Verdine White - Bass
Morris O' Connor -Guitars
Greg Moore - Guitars, Vocals
John Paris - Drums, Vocals
Bobby Burns - Horns (trumpet)
Reggie Young - Horns (trombourne)
Gary Bias - Horns (sax)
David Whitworth - Percussion
Myron Mckinley - Keyboards, Musical Director

Track Listing:
1. Beginnings - Chicago & Earth Wind & Fire
2. Never - Chicago & Earth Wind & Fire
3. We Can Make it Happen - Chicago & Earth Wind & Fire
4. Speech - EWF & Chicago

Earth Wind & Fire Set:
5. Boogie Wonderland
6. Jupiter
7. Serpentine Fire
8. Beijo (Interlude)
9. Evil incl. (Band Introductions)
10. That's the Way of the World
11. After The Love is Gone
12. Reason
13. Wishing You Were Here
14. Got to Get You Into My Life
15. Fantasy
16. Let's Groove

Comments: This was a double header with Chicago and Earth Wind & Fire. This release is the Earth Wind & Fire set.
Chicago and EWF played together at the start and end of the show. Seeded first on the International Echoes Hub
(www.echoeshub.com) where you can find hundreds of great lossless recordings.