Eddie Jobson and the Ultimate Zero Project
August 18, 2009
New York, NY, USA
BB Kings
Audience Recording

01 - Transporter > Walking From Pastel > Pizz/Stick/Drums
02 - Awakening (with Simon Phillips Drum Solo)
03 - Lark's Tongues In Aspic Part Two
04 - Carrying No Cross
05 - Memories Of Vienna > Nostalgia > Violin Solo

01 - Alaska > Presto Vivace > In The Dead Of Night
02 - Vital Transformation
03 - Marco Minnemann Drum Solo
04 - TU-95
05 - The Only Thing She Needs
06 - Band Intros > Nevermore (excerpt)
07 - Caesar's Palace Blues

Source / Lineage:
Audience recording done with Sony TCD-D8 DAT Recorder + Sony SBM-1 Preamp + 2 Nakamichi CM700 Mikes
CDRs (from taper) > EAC > WAV > Flac TLH

Eddie Jobson - keyboards, violin
Simon Phillips - drums
Trey Gunn - Warr guitar
Marco Minnemann - more drums
Christopher Paul Robinson - guitar

Note: I did not tape this show. Many thanks to the guy that did. I had the good fortune and great pleasure of getting seated right next to him
at the show. It was fun to talk to him before/after the show and he agreed to send CDRs of his work. The taper is someone who has been doing this for some
time and knows what he is doing. I have seen other shows of his on Dime before. The only thing I contributed during the recording is silence (kind
of like Bill Bruford on the song "Trio"). You won't hear me at all on the tape.

Please support these musicians who create amazing music. Check out Eddie Jobson/UKZ's excellent CD "Radiation".