EDDIE MONEY 1995-09-02 Taste Of Colorado Festival, Denver, CO, USA (AUD)


1995-September-02 (Saturday)
Taste Of Colorado Festival, Denver, Colorado, USA.

Unknown Audience Recording.

01. Two Tickets To Paradise
02. I Wanna Go Back
03. She's Like A Movie
04. Where's The Party?
05. Wanna Be A Rock N Roll Star
06. She Takes My Breath Away
07. I'm Comin'
08. Gimme Some Water
09. Baby Hold On
10. Take It From My Heart
11. Endless Nights
12. Walk On Water
13. No Control
14. Take Me Home Tonight *
15. I Think I'm In Love
16. Shakin'
17. Just No Givin Up

* With Eddie Money's son, Desmond, helping on vocals.

Total Time - 77:11.25

Eddie Money (Vocals)
Tommy Girvin (Guitars)
Bill Mason (Keyboards)
John Snider (Drums)
Bobby Levine (Percussion)
Other Members Unknown.