Eddie Money
Paramount Theater
Huntington, NY
Friday, June 7, 2013

SP-CMC-8's -> Edirol R09-HR -> SD Card -> PC -> Track splits in Audacity -> Convert to FLAC level 8 (and if applicable, to 16 Bit, 44.1 kHz) in dbPowerAmp -> Uploaded

Taped from front and center, about 8' from stage, and right up against stage at some points.

Really great sound on this one- I'm loving my CMC-8's. Shout out to noexcusses17 (sp?) for the great recommendation and advice on how to improve!

Comments and suggestions always welcome. Enjoy!

01. Intro
02. Baby Hold On To Me
03. Wanna Be A Rock And Roll Star
04. Endless Nights
05. Maureen
06. Walk On Water
07. No Control
08. One More Soldier Coming Home
09. Trinidad
10. I Wanna Go Back
11. Got A Hold On Me
12. Gimme Some Water
13. Guitar Solo Intro / I'll Get By
14. Call On Me
15. Take Me Home Tonight
16. I Think I'm In Love
17. Two Tickets To Paradise
18. Encore Break
19. Talking- Thanks, Back On LI, Charities, Signing After Show
20. Shakin'
21. Outro