Eddie Rabbitt
Live from Gilley's radio show 85-50
From the Frank Erwin Center
aired 12-9-1985

From vinyl, recorded with Soundforge. De-clicked, saved to WAV,
converted to FLAC level 8 with Trader's Little Helper.

Set List:
01 You Put The Beat In My Heart
02 Burnin Up With Love
03 Someone Could Lose A Heart Tonight
04 Drinkin My Baby Off My Mind
05 Two Dollars In The Jukebox
06 Best Year Of My Life
07 Step By Step
08 Drivin My Life Away
09 You And I
10 You Don't Love Me Anymore
11 I Just Want To Love You
12 I Can't Help Myself
13 Hearts On Fire
14 Every Which Way But Loose
15 Gone Too Far
16 She's Coming Back To Say Goodbye
17 I Love A Rainy Night