Eddy Clearwater
Nick's West Lafyette IN

From 2nd generations sbd cassette

Eddy Clearwater - Guitar and vocals
Will Crosby - guitar
Herman Applewhite - bass
Tim Austin - drums

1 Sweet Home Chcigao
2 I Love You
3 I Get Off On the Blues
4 There's A Party At My House
5 I Just Want To Make Love To You
6 Hi-Yo Silver
7 Sunshine of Your Love