Eddy Clearwater
April 28, 2012
Turner Hall Ballroom,
Milwaukee, WI

Field recording rig: Sonic Studios DSM-6P binaural mikes>Zoom H2 wav recorder @ 16/44.1

Lineage;SD memory card>PC>tracked with wavepad.
flac (level 8) and checksums created with traderslittlehelper

Field recording and all mastering by arfarf, 2012-04-29

Total Time: 65:32

01 -tuning-
02 Sneakin' Around
03 Eddy Clearwater intro>
They Call Me The Chief
04 Hypnotized
05 Find You A Job
06 Blues For Breakfast
07 Easy Is My Style
08 A Good Leavin' Alone
09 Too Old To Get Married
10 Nashville Road
11 I Just Want To Make Love To You
12 Sen-Say-Shun

As always, I am offering this in hopes that it be further shared.
My bandwidth is limited, so all are welcome and encouraged
to share this on other trackers, make copies for friends, etc.
"Don't even think about it, just do it." -Bob Weir