Edgar Winter Band
Lewiston, NY
August 9th 2011

Conversion = Master H2 Zoom with Sony ECM 909 Mic mounted on hat>San Disc>
Hard drive>Soundforge 9.0>CD Architect 5.2>Wav>Flac

Sound Quality 8 out of 10 more or less
samples to be provided
sorry no artwork
An Audio Archives Production


Disc One
01. Rebel Road
02. Eye on You
03. Turn on Your Lovelight
04. Come on Down to Texas
05. The Power of Positive Drinking
06. Jam
07. Frankenstein

Disc Two
01. Intro
02. Texas Tornado
03. Tobacco Road includes solos, scat and guitar response and medleys
04. Shout
05. Free Ride

Here is Edgar Winter playing a free show at Artpark. Very small crowd due to threatening weather which didn't appear. 25 minute version of Tobacco Road. I hope you like call and response with the guitar because it lasts a while. Enjoy the show, theklopeks