Artist: Edgar Winter Band
Date: 01 March 2018
Location: Kahului, Maui, Hawaii
Venue: Castle Theater at the Maui Arts & Cultural Center

Lineage: AT933H (4.7k) > Battery box > Sony PCM-M10 (24/48) >
Audition 3.0 (master/edit/resample 16/44.1) > TLH > flac- align on sector boundaries

Thanks to Lazar Bear and the MACC for bringing music like this to Hawaii.

Edgar's interplay with the rest of the band during Tobacco Road was fun to hear. They went through short snips of Cream, Stevie Wonder, Led Zeppelin and more. "We All Had A Real Good Time" included a break into "We Won't Get Fooled Again".

Enjoy and...
Aloha from Maui,

1) Intro
2) Keep Playin' That Rock & Roll (w/ Rick Derringer-guitar)
3) Free Ride
4) Hanging Around
5) Tobacco Road
6) Texas
7) Texas Tornado
8) Intro To >
9) We All Had A Real Good Time
10) Power Of Positive Drinking
11) Frankenstein
12) (crowd noise - band intros)
13) Jumpin' Jack Flash

The Band
Doug Rappoport - Guitar/Vocals
Koko Powell - Bass
Jason Carpenter - Drums
Edgar Winter - Vocals/Sax/Piano/Synthesizer/Percussion