Edgar Winter's White Trash featuring Jerry LaCroix & Rick Derringer
Last Night at The Fillmore
Fillmore East NY NY
FM broadcast

Band line-up: Sherman Marshall Cyr (trumpet); Rick Derringer (guitar); Randy Jo Hobbs (bass); Jerry La Croix (vocals, harmonica, saxophone); Bobby Ramirez (drums); Floyd Radford (guitar); Edgar Winter (vocals, keyboards, saxophone).

1 Intros 1:48
2 Where Would I Be Without You 2:45
3 Let's Get It On 6:48
4 Tobacco Road 15:03
5 Turn On Your Lovelight 8:37
6 Crowd :23
7 Bill Graham :09
8 Bill Graham :15
9 Bill Graham :10
10 Scott Muni, Mike Cuscuna, Howard Smith, Bill Graham, Alison Steele