Edie Brickell and The New Bohemians - 1988-12-17, Austin, TX

Edie Brickell and The New Bohemians
The Backroom
Austin, TX

01 Track01
02 What I Am
03 Love Like We Do
04 Keep Coming Back
05 Black and Blue
06 10000 Angels
07 Beat The Time
08 She
09 I Spy
10 Track10
11 Nothing
12 Mama Help Me
13 The Wheel
14 Little Miss S
15 Now (cut)

Sony UX cassette tape received in trade -> Denon DRM-510 -> Audacity ->wav -> flac

Aud sourced. Not a bad show. Edie mentions that this is the last show in their first national tour.

As always, credit goes to the original taper