Electric Flag 2018-06-28 info

Electric Flag Super Session
Sweetwater Mill Valley, CA
source: dpa mics>deck>wave>audacity>tlh.

00 audience
01 GM Boogie
02 Gotta Find My Baby
03 introductions
04 Just your Fool
05 Blues with a Feeling
06 Mojo
07 Wade in the Water
08 Christo
09 Goin Down Slow
10 Groovin is Easy
11 Gas Station
12 Killing Floor
13 Wine
14 announcements
15 Born in Chicago
16 announcements
17 Sloppy Drunk
18 Mojo
19 announcements
20 ?
21 Goodnight Irene

Harvey Mandell guitar
Nick Gravenites guitar, vocals
Barry Goldberg keyboard
Rick ?? bass
Matt Jaffe guitar
Roy Blumenthal drums
horn section
Tom Bray trumpet
Gene ?? sax
?? Kirkhoff

Thanks to Commander for recording.
Thanks to Dave for the setlist.
2 track mono. very slight hot levels for first few minutes. time=1:35:25.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

ElectricFlag2018-06-28SweetwaterMillValleyCA (1).jpg
ElectricFlag2018-06-28SweetwaterMillValleyCA (2).jpg