Electric Light Orchestra
Chicago Stadium
August 10th 1978

Conversion = Unknown gen cassette>Pioneer Stand Alone Burner PDR-609>EAC>
Soundforge 9.0>CD Architect 5.2>Wav>Flac

Sound Quality about 5+ out of 10
azimuth aligned
sorry no artwork
samples to be provided
A Bargain Basement Tape Production


Disc 1
01. Intro > Standing In The Rain
02. Night In The City
03. Turn To Stone
04. Can't Get it Out of My Head
05. Cello Solo
06. Tightrope
07. Telephone Line
08. Rockaria!
09. Violin Solo

Disc 2
01. Strange Magic
02. Showdown
03. Mr. Blue Sky
04. Sweet Talkin' Woman
05. Evil Woman
06. Do Ya
07. Audience Noise
08. Livin' Thing
09. Ma Ma Ma Belle
10. Roll Over Beethoven (song warble in first minute)
11. Outro Tape

Another addition to the ELO flood. This time it's the Out Of The Blue tour, billed as
The Big Night in North America. Unfortunately the recorder can't take the volume as
there is distortion present. Once you get passed that inconvenience it's an alright
show. The real treat is disc two. ELO shines with nonstop hits. To me this is the
peak of their career. Enjoy the show, theklopeks