Elephant Revival
The Festy Experience 8 - Main Stage
Infinity Downs
Arrington, VA

SRC: AKG-C460B's (CK-61 cards) slightly FOB > Tascam DR-40 > 24 bit/96 khz WAV
Lineage: Resampled to 44.1 khz (steep curve, min. phase, very high quality, dithering (shibata filter)) and exported to 16 bit in SoX > FLAC

1. Intro
2. Home in Your Heart
3. Lighthouse
4. The Pasture
5. Birds and Stars
6. Remembering a Beginning
7. Sea Monster
8. High Flying Bird
9. Hello You Who
10.Flight Patterns Weather
11.When I Fall
13.Have a Cigar
14.Going Home
15.Rogue River > Freedom