Ella Fitzgerald 1983-07-xx
CIGNA lawn Bloomfield, CT
July or August 1983
AUD cass. master > flac 16/44 taperchuck3 Sept 2013.

side A 38'
01 Night And Day
02 They Can't Take That Away From Me (Gershwin)
03 The Man I Love
04 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
05 Old McDonald Had A Farm
06 little ditty?
07 God Bless The Child
08 band intros
09 In A Mellow Tone
10 The "boy" from Ipanema > fly me to the moon > Ipanema
side B 20'
11 ?? I'll See You In My Dreams ?? (Duke Elington)
12 Manteca
13 Mack the Knife
14 A Tisket A Tasket
15 I've Got A Crush On You

Ella Fitzgerald vocals
Paul Smith (trio) Piano
Keter Betts Bass
Bobby Durham Drums

(2)Sony ECM-260F (past the rolling hills) >JVC CD-1636 MK2 nr=out> TDK SA-C90.
Dragon nr-out >UA-55>usb> Audacity>96/24> flac16 >TLH - taperchuck3 Sept 2013.
recorded off relay tower.
taperchuck3 enjoy!