Artist: Elliott Murphy & Olivier Duran
Date: 17 october 2002
Venue: Auditorium
City: Lavis (TN) - Italy

CD 1
01) Come On Louann
02) Last of the Rock Stars
03) Sonny
04) Dragon
05) Little Red Rooster
06) Take Your Love Away
07) How's the Family
08) Fix Me a Coffee
09) Wild Horses
10) On Elvis Presley´┐Żs Birthday

CD 2
01) A Little Push
02) I Wanna Talk Whit You
03) Eiffel Tower Blue
04) Blind Willy McTell
05) Diamonds By The Yard
- encores -
06) Norwegian Wood
07) Stranger on a Train
08) Rock Ballad
09) Gloria
10) Just a Story from America
11) Twist and Shout

Recorded by zuma 66

Lineage: Sony WM-D6C whit Aiwa CM30
tapes > PC >
WAV editing with goldwave >
Traders Little Helper level 8

Recording & editing: Zuma66

Sorry I don't do MP3's - My uploads are ex unless noted otherwise.
Don't sell & please don't convert to MP3 or other lossy formats.
Please wait 2 weeks after my initial upload before uploading to other sites.
If you upload it elsewhere: leave the info-file intact and I appreciate a note from you.

This Recording Is Made By A Fan For Fans.
Do Not Sell This Recording
Do Not Buy This Recordings
Trade Freely
Do Not Convert To Mp3 Format.
Do Not Upload On Other Torrent Sites Without Permission (Sent Me An Email)

Support the artist(s) by buying their records and attending their shows .
For trade only !!!
Do not buy or sell this recording !!!