Elton John
Shea Stadium
Queens, Ny (Usa)
August 22, 1992
A Smores Analog Master
Krw&Co Transfer

Lineage Audience Analog Master>Nakamichi Dr-3 >Creative Soundblaster X-Fi Hd Model #Sb1240
Wav(24/48)>Magix Audio Cleaning Lab For Track Marks And Tape Flip Edits Wav 16/44.1>Tlh Flac (Level 8)

Sony Metal-Sr 90 Masters

The Band
Elton John Piano Vocals
Davey Johnstone Guitar
Mark Taylor Keyboards Guitar
Charlie Morgan Drums
Bob Birch Bass
Guy Babylon Keyboards

Set List
1 Intro
2 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
3 I'm Still Standing
4 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
5 Philadelphia Freedom
6 Runaway Train (W/Eric Clapton)
7 Burn Down The Mission
8 Tiny Dancer
Tape Flip Edit No Music Missing
9 Simple Life
10 The One
11 I Don't Want To Go On With You Like That
12 Mona Lisas And Madhatters
13 Last Song
Tape Flip Edit No Music Missing
14 Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
15 Rocket Man
16 All The Girls Love Alike
17 Elton Solo/Sad Songs Say So Much
18 The Show Must Go On
Tape Flip Edit No Music Missing
19 Saturday Nights Alright
20 The Bitch Is Back (W/Curtis Stigers)
21 Candle In The Wind
22 Your Song

This show is another from the collection of Smores who is working to get many old shows transferred and uploaded for others to enjoy.
Some of these shows are seeing the light of day after all of these years- some for the first time since they were taped!
He is currently searching for ANY: Warrior Soul,Saigon Kick,Tegan and Sara,Filter,Porno For Pyros,Rose Tattoo,Wildhearts,Sinead O'Connor,Veruca Salt or Antigone Rising shows.
He is also trying to track down leads to UNCIRCULATED Foo Fighters, UFO or Nine Inch Nails MASTERS. Please contact him on DIME if you can help. Thanks.