Elton John
The Center at
Philadelphia, PA
March 25, 2011


Schoeps Mk41 > Nbox+ > Sony PCM-M10 > Soundforge 9.0 > CDWAV >FLAC

Recorded By: Nicky C


01 Funeral For a Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)
02 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
03 Levon
04 Madman Across the Water
05 Tiny Dancer
06 Philadelphia Freedom
07 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
08 I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
09 Rocket Man
10 When I'm 64 (Piano tease)
11 If It Wasn't for Bad (w/Leon Russell)
12 Hey Ahab (w/Leon Russell)
13 The Best Part of the Day (w/Leon Russell)
14 Gone To Shiloh (w/Leon Russell)
15 Monkey Suit (w/Leon Russell)
16 When Love Is Dying (w/Leon Russell)
17 Band Intro
18 Never Too Old (To Hold Somebody) (w/Leon Russell)
19 Dream Come True (w/Leon Russell)
20 Sad Songs (Say So Much)
21 Take Me To The Pilot
22 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
23 Candle in the Wind
24 Burn Down the Mission
25 Bennie and the Jets
25 The Bitch Is Back
26 Crocodile Rock
27 Encore Break
28 Your Song