Elton John
Wonderful Crazy Night Tour 2017
March 12, 2017
Memorial Centre, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

MIKEY 2.0 iPod Recoding Microphone 16/44.1
Center right floor beside the light board

Sound Forge 11, 14dB gain, track fades on track 1 and 23, No EQ.
Sound Forge to split tracks

Two edits;

1.Due to file size limitations of the iPod, there was a few seconds missing @ 1:44.820 of track 17 while it saved and created a new file. I copy/pasted part of the first verse over the missing part of verse two. The edit is not noticeable.

2.I removed approximately 5 minutes of audience applause/cheering from the end of track 21. You still get the sense that it�s an encore����.you just miss out 5 minutes of clapping and whistles.


Elton John - Piano, Vocals
Davey Johnstone - Guitar
Matt Bissonette - Bass
Kim Bullard � Keyboards
John Mahon � Percussion
Nigel Olsson - Drums

Total time: 2:24:32

01 Funeral for a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
02 Bennie and the Jets
03 I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
04 Daniel
05 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
06 Looking Up
07 A Good Heart
08 Philadelphia Freedom
09 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
10 Tiny Dancer
11 Levon
12 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
13 Have Mercy on the Criminal
14 Your Song
15 Burn Down the Mission
16 Sad Songs (Say So Much)
17 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
18 The Bitch Is Back
19 I'm Still Standing
20 Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n Roll)
21 Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
22 Candle in the Wind
23 Crocodile Rock

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: